Richard’s blog

March 12, 2007

Welcome to my blog

Filed under: Asia trip — richardlondergan @ 11:28 pm

I am very excited about my trip to Asia next week.  First, I am flying to Japan with my father, then we will fly to Singapore where chewing gum is illegal.  Then we will travel to Hong Kong where I will see what it’s like in another country for the first time in my life.

The Flight is 20 hours and I will have a chance to use my portable, personal lumbar support chassis.  I will also have some time to get ahead in my reading for English class.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

